Our Club

President's Message
Meeting Information
Photo Album
Club Awards
Facebook Page
In the News

Our Satellite Club

Satellite Club
Meeting Information
Club Projects
Contact the Satellite

Our People

Officers & Directors
Past Presidents
Rotarian Awards
Club Members
Past Governors

Our Projects

House Lottery
International Projects
Group Study Exchange
Youth Exchange
Adventure Citizenship
Santa Claus Parade

Rotary Information

5 Avenues of Service
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Paul Harris Info


Useful Links
Site Map
FAQ & Contact Us

For members...

Administration Login
Our Members
click to print this pageprint this page

Sharon Badanai
Steven Beaucage
John Brodack
Terry Cameron
Boris Cham
Ajoy Chatterjee
Glen Craig (TBDHSF)
Arun Dighe
Myles Fucile
Gordie Garriock
Clint Harris
Robert Hookham
K S Joseph
Cynthia Judge
Beverley Knutson
David Knutson
Joan Krisko
Therese Lim
Shana Magee
Kirsten Maki
Stephen Margarit
Blake McCandless
Dave McColl
Robert Moore
Andy Morrow
David Murray
Solade Nicol
Bruce Nugent
Theodore Osesky
Brian Phillips
Jenny Phillips
Jodi Phillips
Fhara Pottinger
Muskaan Sachdeva
J. Craig Sandberg
Walter Seaberg
Dawn Sebesta
Irene Sottile
Sante Sottile
Peter Stetsko
Dan Ventrudo
Karl Wahl
Erle Wheatley
Jerry Williams
Jill Zachary